Kontakta oss

Kontakt information

  •  Admittera
  •  Växel: 08-505 747 00
  •  Gustavslundsvägen 137, 167 51 Stockholm

Vi som jobbar här

  •   Anita Portnoff, VD | Grundare
  •   08-505 747 10  anita@admittera.se
  •   Jimmy Portnoff, Affärsutväckling | Ekonomi
  •   08-505 747 40  jimmy@admittera.se
  •   Jenny Henriksson, Operativ chef
  •   08-505 747 30 jenny@admittera.se
  •   Jimmy Lundberg, Administrationsansvarig
  •   08-505 747 25 jimmy.lundberg@admittera.se
  •   Asrin Elkhanizadeh, Rekryteringsansvarig
  •   08-505 747 05 asrin@admittera.se
  •   Ida Vig, Coachansvarig
  •   08-505 747 01 ida@admittera.se